Skip to main content Skip to complementary content

Deleting a Data Plane environment

Availability-noteBeta

Deleting a Data Plane environment deletes its workspaces, artifacts, tasks, and other properties. This deletion cannot be undone.

You cannot delete an environment connected to a Data Plane or with the Connecting status.

Before you begin

  • You must have the Infrastructure Administrator (TMC_CLUSTER_MANAGEMENT) role in Talend Management Console.
  • The Data Plane environment must have the Not connected or Error status.

Procedure

  1. Go to the Environments page.
  2. Open the Data Plane Environments tab.
  3. Click the icon next to the environment name.
    You can also click the Delete button from the environment details panel.
  4. Confirm the deletion.

Did this page help you?

If you find any issues with this page or its content – a typo, a missing step, or a technical error – let us know how we can improve!