Deleting shared items - 7.1

Talend Big Data Studio User Guide

EnrichVersion
7.1
EnrichProdName
Talend Big Data
EnrichPlatform
Talend Studio
task
Design and Development

You can delete any item in the shared repository unless it is concurrently edited by another user, if the item is open. You can still delete items opened as read-only by other users.