Deleting shared items - 7.1

Talend Data Management Platform Studio User Guide

Version
7.1
Language
English (United States)
Product
Talend Data Management Platform
Module
Talend Studio
Content
Design and Development

You can delete any item in the shared repository unless it is concurrently edited by another user, if the item is open. You can still delete items opened as read-only by other users.