To stop the plan execution, you have to delete all the triggers from the Plan details page or from the Edit trigger wizard.
Before you begin
- You must have the appropriate permissions for the environment and workspace where the plan is located.
- You must have Execute permission to edit or delete triggers.
- Open the Management page.
- Go to the Plans tab.
Select the plan to edit from the list.
You can use the faceted search at the top of the page to filter the list for example by selecting the environment and the workspace.
Delete the triggers by clicking next to each trigger name under the Trigger
You can also delete the triggers by editing the schedule configuration from the Edit trigger wizard.
- Click next to Trigger.
- Click next to each trigger name.
- Confirm the deletion in the pop-up window.
Your schedule configuration will be lost. You can still run the plan manually by clicking Run now from the Plan details page.