The main project detects any changes made in the referenced project, except for adding a context variable.
When your changes have effects on the analyses and reports, open them to accept or cancel the changes. Clicking Cancel cancels the changes for the current operation. You will be asked to accept or cancel the changes each time you open the analysis and report.
When you rename or delete a context, the analyses and reports keep a copy of the context. Its variable values are replaced by the variable values of the Default context.
As a copy of the renamed context is kept, you see one additional context in your analyses and reports.