Deleting a notification - 7.3

Talend Administration Center User Guide

EnrichVersion
7.3
EnrichProdName
Talend Big Data
Talend Big Data Platform
Talend Data Fabric
Talend Data Integration
Talend Data Management Platform
Talend Data Services Platform
Talend ESB
Talend MDM Platform
Talend Real-Time Big Data Platform
EnrichPlatform
Talend Administration Center
task
Administration and Monitoring

About this task

Note: When you delete a user, he/she is automatically deleted from the notifications they subscribed. If the deleted user is the only subscriber to the notification, this notification will be automatically deleted. For more information on how to delete a user, see Deleting an account.

To delete a notification, complete the following:

Procedure

  1. On the Notifications page, select the notification you want to delete.
  2. On the toolbar, click the Delete button. A dialog box pops up asking for confirmation.
  3. Click OK to close the dialog box and delete the notification from the list.