You can view and edit all your plans in the workspaces you are assigned to from the Plan Details page.
You must have the appropriate permissions for the workspace where the plan is located.
Before you begin
- Go to Management.
Click Plans in the appropriate workspace.
On the Tasks and plans
page, click the name of the plan you want to edit.
You can use the filters on the left-hand side of the page to limit the results.You can edit your plan on the plan details page.
- Rename your plan by hovering over its name and clicking .
- Edit the plan's execution setting by hovering over the Execution box and clicking the icon.
- Change the steps of the plan by hovering over the Plan steps box and clicking the icon.
- Move the plan to another workspace in the same environment by hovering over its workspace name under the Information header and clicking the icon.
- Edit the description of the plan by clicking the next to the Description header under Information.
- Run the plan manually by clicking RUN NOW.
- View the execution history of the plan by clicking Run History.
- Delete the plan by clicking DELETE in the top-right corner.