You must have Author permission for the workspace where the task is located.
Before you begin
About this task
When deleting a task, all its scheduled executions are stopped.
- Go to Management.
Click Tasks in the appropriate workspace.
Hover over the task
to delete and click the icon.
You can use the filters on the left-hand side of the page to limit the results.
- Optional: You can also delete tasks on the Task Details page, by clicking DELETE.
Confirm the deletion in the pop-up window.