When an user account is deleted, changes happen to the tasks, plans and remote engines related to this account.
- Personal workspaces: anything in the Personal workspace of the deleted user account is removed, as this workspace is automatically removed with this account.
- Custom workspaces: a Cusom workspace to which the deleted user account was assigned as owner remains; so the objects in this workspace are still available.
- Shared workspace: this workspace, as well as the objects in it, remains.
- Remote Engines: a Remote Engine remains. If this engine was assigned to the personal workspace of the deleted user account, it is automatically unassigned from that personal workspace.