In order not to lose any changes you make to your preparation, you should save it.
On the upper left part of the screen, click the pen icon and enter a name for your preparation.
- Click the green check icon to validate your choice.
Your preparation is saved. Every modification you make from now on will automatically be saved in the preparation you created.