Deleting shared items - 7.1

Talend Data Management Platform Studio User Guide

author
Talend Documentation Team
EnrichVersion
7.1
EnrichProdName
Talend Data Management Platform
task
Design and Development
EnrichPlatform
Talend Studio

You can delete any item in the shared repository unless it is concurrently edited by another user, if the item is open. You can still delete items opened as read-only by other users.