To delete a notification, complete the following:
On the Notifications page, select the notification you want to delete.
On the toolbar, click the Delete button. A dialog box pops up asking for confirmation.
Click OK to close the dialog box and delete the notification from the list.
When you delete a user, he/she is automatically deleted from the notifications they subscribed. If the deleted user is the only subscriber to the notification, this notification will be automatically deleted. For more information on how to delete a user, see Deleting an account.