On the homepage, click the button next to the version that you want to
delete and click Delete version.
Note: You cannot delete a version if its documentation is published on API Portal. You need to unpublish it or mark it as unpublished before deleting it. For more information, see Managing your API documentation.
- Click Are you sure? to confirm.
The selected version is deleted. If you want to delete an entire API, you need to delete each version.