You can view and edit all your plans in the workspaces you are assigned to from the Plan details page.
Before you begin
- You must have the appropriate permissions for the environment and workspace where the plan is located.
- You must have Author permission to edit plan steps.
- You must have Execute permission to edit or delete triggers.
- Open the Management page.
- Go to the Plans tab.
Click the name of the plan you want to edit.
You can use the faceted search at the top of the page to filter the list for example by selecting the environment and the workspace.You can edit your plan on the plan details page.
- Rename your plan by hovering over its name and clicking .
- Edit the plan's execution setting and the triggers by clicking next to Trigger.
- Delete the triggers by clicking next to each trigger name under the Trigger type area or by editing the schedule configuration.
- Stop the plan execution by deleting all the triggers under the Trigger type area.
- Edit the steps of the plan by clicking the icon next to Plan steps. For more information, see Actions and shortcuts in the plan edit view.
- Access the details page of the tasks used in steps by expanding the steps clicking the task name in the Plan steps box.
- To move the plan to another workspace in the same environment, click the Copy / Move button then select the destination workspace and click Move.
- To duplicate the plan on another workspace in the same environment, click the Copy / Move button then select the destination workspace and click Copy.
- Allow or block the parallel run of a plan by clicking the icon next to Trigger.
- Edit the description of the plan by clicking the next to the Description header in the left panel.
- Run the plan manually by clicking Run now.
- View the execution history of the plan by clicking Run History.
- Delete the plan by clicking Delete in the top-right corner.
- Configure email notification for yourself if a plan run reaches a certain status by clicking the icon.