Skip to main content Skip to complementary content

Removing user access from workspaces

Procedure

  1. Open the Environments page.
  2. Click the Workspace permissions tab.
  3. Click the name of the workspace.
    You can use the search box to find a workspace or use the Environment or Owner filter options.
  4. In the Users tab, click the Remove user's workspace permissions icon next to the user name.
    You can also select multiple users, then click Remove access.
  5. Confirm that you want to remove user access from the workspace.

Did this page help you?

If you find any issues with this page or its content – a typo, a missing step, or a technical error – let us know how we can improve!