Skip to main content Skip to complementary content

Deleting workspaces

Deleting a workspace removes all of its contents from Talend Management Console.

About this task

If you only want to move the workspace to another environment, you must promote it. For promotion instructions, see Managing promotions.

The engines and clusters allocated to the workspace you are deleting will become available in all workspaces in the environment.

If you delete the last workspace in an environment, the environment will be deleted as well.

Procedure

  1. Open the Environments page.
  2. Select the environment of the workspace you want to delete.
  3. In the Environment details tab, click the Delete icon next to the workspace.
  4. Confirm that you want to delete the workspace and all of its contents.

Did this page help you?

If you find any issues with this page or its content – a typo, a missing step, or a technical error – let us know how we can improve!