About this task
The engines and clusters allocated to the workspace you are deleting will become available in all workspaces in the environment.
If you delete the last workspace in an environment, the environment will be deleted as well.
- Open the Environments page.
- Select the environment of the workspace you want to delete.
In the Environment details
tab, click the icon next to
- Confirm that you want to delete the workspace and all of its contents.