Skip to main content Skip to complementary content

Delete a User

You may delete any username from TDC . However, externally authenticated users will be recreated if that user signs in and is again properly authenticated.

Steps

  1. Sign in as a user with at least the Security Administrator capability global role assignment .
  2. Go to MANAGE > Users in the banner.
  3. Click a user.
  4. Click the Delete icon.
  5. Click YES to confirm.

Did this page help you?

If you find any issues with this page or its content – a typo, a missing step, or a technical error – let us know how we can improve!